News

Inside Stories – 15 December 2021

8th Dec 2021

Betty Kieß, Head of Corporate Communications for C&A Europe, discusses the company’s transformational journey of its brand and business Join us on 15 December at 14.00hrs GMT/ 15.00hrs CET for our final Inside Stories virtual event of 2021 with Betty Kieß, Head of Corporate Communications and Board Member of C&A Europe, one of...

Global Women in PR Presidents inducted into the ICCO Hall of Fame

6th Dec 2021

At the 2021 ICCO Awards Ceremony, held on 2nd December, GWPR founders and current Joint Presidents, Sue Hardwick and Angela Oakes, were inducted into the ICCO Hall of Fame joining some of the industry’s leading global figures.  Commenting on their special recognition Sue and Angela said “we are both absolutely delighted to...

Global Women in PR Singapore Launches

18th Nov 2021

Global Women in Singapore is the latest group to join global networking organisation GWPR. Spearheaded by nine Founder Members, all industry leaders, the group is passionate about making an impact on the professional development of women in PR and curating true and diverse voices as an essential part of the PR industry. This...

Join us for our final International Panel Debate of 2021

27th Oct 2021

16th November  09.00 EST / 14.00 GMT / 15.00 CET Pivoting to a Better World Our panellists will be focusing on some of the most urgent challenges that we face including sustainability, mental health, digital transformation and employability (of women and young people). As communicators what are the steps that we...