Honorary Members

Honorary Membership is awarded to those individuals who have played an important role in the advancement and championing of women in the PR industry.   Honorary Members are selected by the Executive Committee and is a complimentary position offering lifetime membership.

Launched in Spring 2019, we are delighted to welcome the following people:

  • Alice Weightman, Founder, Hanson Search
  • Alison Clarke, Alison Clarke Consulting
  • Bibi Hilton, Managing Director, Golin London
  • Charlotte Witte, EVP Brand Transformation, EMEA, Prime Agency
  • Deanne Chatterton, CEO, Instinctif Partners
  • Denise Kaufmann, Director of Client Development, North America Ketchum
  • Faith Senam Ocloo, Founder, Women in PR Ghana
  • Gabriela Lungu, Founder, Wings Lab
  • Karen Van Bergen, CEO, Omnicom Group
  • Liz Kaplow, President & CEO, Caplet
  • Michelle Hutton, CEO & Chief Growth Officer, Asia Pacific, Edelman
  • Molly Aldridge, Global CEO, M&C Saatchi PR
  • Nicola Hyde, Independent Consultant
  • Rachel Catanach, MD and Senior Partner Hong Kong, Fleishman Hillard
  • Rachel Holbrook, Global Head of Production, Airbnb
  • Rachel Friend, CEO, W
  • Sally Costerton, Independent Consultant
  • Tiffany Guarnaccia, Founder & CEO, Kite Hill & Founder Communications Week
  • Yvonne Van Bokhoven, SVP Global Marketing, Lewis PR