News

Global Women in PR Singapore Launches

18th Nov 2021

Global Women in Singapore is the latest group to join global networking organisation GWPR. Spearheaded by nine Founder Members, all industry leaders, the group is passionate about making an impact on the professional development of women in PR and curating true and diverse voices as an essential part of the PR industry. This...

Join us for our final International Panel Debate of 2021

27th Oct 2021

16th November  09.00 EST / 14.00 GMT / 15.00 CET Pivoting to a Better World Our panellists will be focusing on some of the most urgent challenges that we face including sustainability, mental health, digital transformation and employability (of women and young people). As communicators what are the steps that we...