Launching Soon

We are excited to report that are a number of GWPR National Groups currently in development.    If you are interested in getting involved or are interested in joining them, please contact the relevant group country using the information below.

 

Azerbaijan

Contact: Tatyana Mikaylova

Email:  Tatyana.M@redcom.az

Or Olga Efremova

Email:  OEF@redcom.az

 

Denmark

Contact: Marianne Rosalie Kalb

Email:  marianne@kalb.dk

 

France

Contact:  Cyndie Bettant

Email: Cyndie.Bettant@cision.com

or Barbara Ozanon

Email:  BarbaraO@hansonsearch.com

 

Singapore

Contact:  Kate O’Shea

Email:  kate@aka-asia.com

 

Spain

Esther Presencio

Email: epresencio@canelapr.com